google
B
Barbara H

Dec 08, 2022


I never feel rushed when I see Dr. Wallace. My visit was for a Wellness checkup, and it was very thorough. Plus they're very timely at Advocare on Grove Street. They respect my time which is very important to me.
google
P
Paul G

Dec 08, 2022


Excellent efficient care from Dr Kenney
google
C
Chuck Q

Dec 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy A

Dec 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly M

Dec 06, 2022


Every part of our experience as new patients to the practice has been 5 stars. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of your time. We each met with Maria Morris and she took such time and care with each of our appointments, getting to know our medical histories and concerns. Thankful to have found such a great practice!
google
K
Kimberly C

Dec 06, 2022


I love this practice. Everyone is so nice and everything runs so smoothly. I see Maria Morris who is awesome.
google
P
Pamela C

Dec 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracey M

Dec 03, 2022


Ther service and care form beginning to end is always first rate at this practice. Dr. Kenny is patient and thorough and leaves no stone unturned. Office staff is caring, respectful and prompt. I highly recommend this office and in general and Dr. Meredith Kenney specifically.
google
m
marty f

Dec 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristin K

Dec 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeff D

Nov 30, 2022


Dr. Kenney. Pleasant, takes time to explain in detail, thorough review of history, was not rushed and answered all questions. Promotes confidence by the level of detail provided as well as potential options and forward looking plans. I highly recommend Dr. Kenney.
google
J
James Z

Nov 30, 2022


Grove Family Medical in Haddonfield is a fabulous Primary Care facility! All of the doctors there are great along with the entire staff! My visit with Dr Wallace today could not be better! I've been going there for 24 years and have had nothing but excellent service! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good family practice.
google
I
ISAIAS M

Nov 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Laura R

Nov 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimetria D

Nov 23, 2022


Bernice is the absolute BEST!! I’ve never had a doctor be as attentive, thorough and personable as she is each visit!
google
J
John D

Nov 22, 2022


Fast, accommodating and very professional.
google
G
Guy H

Nov 22, 2022


Great facility and Dr. Panitch is outstnading!
google
M
Margery D

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jonathan D

Nov 17, 2022


I’ve been coming here for years! Everyone is super sweet and helpful. Bernice Clark is my absolute favorite, she goes above and beyond! There are no words to describe how amazing she is. Super helpful, very sweet!
google
K
Katherine L

Nov 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeremias R

Nov 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
c
carol w

Nov 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
m
mary S

Nov 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jd D

Nov 08, 2022


1st time here. Referred by a friend. Saw Dr Wallace. So far he’s AWESOME !
google
L
Lydia H

Nov 05, 2022


Very pleasant receptionists, doctors very knowledgeable, and helpfyl
google
k
ken g

Nov 04, 2022


No waiting; very thorough; had latest/cutting edge info on new medical developments affecting me; friendly and caring.
google
B
Bella R

Nov 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jane T

Oct 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marijana S

Oct 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Megan H

Oct 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin A

Oct 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robert G

Oct 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kellie R

Oct 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan G

Oct 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Therese C

Oct 20, 2022


I adore Maria Morris and am so happy she’s found a home at Grove where she’s supported. Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgeable. It’s so refreshing to be treated kindly by office staff. In fact, I’m willing to fight traffic and drive more than 1/2 hour. I’d recommend Grove to anyone and everyone.
google
M
Mark K

Oct 19, 2022


My appointment was kept on time by the practice. My physician was prompt, focused, adept, and explained each step in the process.
google
B
Bill S

Oct 15, 2022


Great team. Professional, courteous and caring.
google
D
David G

Oct 14, 2022


The staff is always friendly and polite. Dr. Kenney takes the time to listen to any concerns, and explain any health issues, medication changes, lab tests, etc. I always feel like they care, rather than simply wanting to me me through a quick review and "see ya next time." Highly recommended.
google
P
Phyllis S

Oct 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Johntiegee C

Oct 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Conrad B

Oct 07, 2022


Dr. Wallace is thoughtful, pragmatic and thorough. I highly recommend him and Grove Family Medical if you're in the market for a primary care physician.
google
C
Cheryl R

Oct 04, 2022


I love the care I receive at Advocare Grove Family Medical. The staff and clinicians are great! I specifically want to talk about the AMAZING Bernice Clark, MSN, CRNP! She is patient, thorough, caring, supportive and a great listener. Bernice knows her stuff and provides excellent care to all of her patients. She is one of the Best!
google
C
Caren S

Oct 01, 2022


Dr Wallace and Dr. Panitch are both very caring doctors. They listen to your concerns and provide excellent medical advice and follow up.
google
J
Jeanine C

Jun 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Craig M

Jun 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dave B

May 30, 2022


The office staff is fantastic and very accommodating. Dr. P is a top notch physician, I have been a patient for years.
google
m
mhenrylcsw

May 27, 2022


Staff is always friendly and helpful They answer the phone in a timely manner and get to you quickly with answers to your questions The Doctors and APN aver also very welcoming prompt and are great at listening and solving your issue with needed treatment
google
H
Hector G

May 26, 2022


The staff at grove family medical are friendly and very professional. My appointments have always been on time and the medical care I've received has always been great.
google
L
L M

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan S

May 26, 2022


Have been going to this practice for many years. Always very responsive and helpful.
google
B
Brian L

May 26, 2022


Caring and responsive staff and physicians. Can't say enough about the care they gave and continue to give - both in-person & remotely
google
T
Ted B

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Colleen M

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nancie V

Apr 30, 2022


The staff was friendly and kind. I saw Dr Meredith Mckinney. She was very nice and informative. I'm glad with my decision to find a new family care physician.
google
M
Matthew P

Apr 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kayla T

Apr 29, 2022


Dr. Meredith Kenney was so thorough with me, heard out my concerns, and started finding solutions. I felt heard, and seen for the first time in my life seeing a doctor. I came in ready to prepare to fight and advocate for myself, but that wasn’t necessary at all. The entire staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I am so glad I found the right doctors office for me and my needs!
google
R
Rosa S

Apr 20, 2022


My family and I have been going to Advocare Grove Family Medical Center. for years. Dr Panitch and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are caring and very compassionate and we feel very lucky to be able to go there with our medical issues.
google
D
Diane k

Apr 20, 2022


Bernice Clark is such a kind and compassionate practitioner. She really listens and answers all my questions. She has good suggestions and I’m glad I’m her patient!
google
R
Rita P

Apr 19, 2022


The doctors and the office workers at Grove Advocare are always very professional and polite in their interaction with me. I love that I never have to wait long for an appointment or a call back.
google
H
Helen T

Apr 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erica F

Apr 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael V

Apr 14, 2022


employees are very helpful and they do a good job.
google
T
Tim P

Apr 13, 2022


Always the best care received. I feel very comfortable at Advocare knowing that I will be taken care.
google
D
David B

Apr 13, 2022


I've had two wonderful visits so far. Everyone from reception up to the Nurse Practitioner and Doctors have been extremely caring and thoughtful. While I don't wish to be ill, or have any medical problems, it is nice to know that if I do, I have somewhere to go where I feel I will get the best care!
google
E
Edwin B

Apr 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mirit S

Apr 07, 2022


Dr. Panitch is very professional and treating with great care. Definitely recommending Grove Family Medical :)
google
J
Jane M

Apr 06, 2022


Left Haddonfield Family Practice when my favorite doctor changed to a concierge type practice that wasn’t included on my plan. Got many recommendations from friends for Berniece Clark, NP. She’s extremely thorough, kind, caring, calm, and has a great sense of humor. I’ve also seen other folks there. Same thing. Even the office and support staff are terrific. It’s a nice practice. Highly recommend.
google
M
Michael p

Apr 06, 2022


I am very happy with my medical care always get in when needed everyone is nice and knows their jobs and do them well
google
D
David S

Apr 06, 2022


Though at times the staff is a bit overwhelmed, it's only because it's a thriving practice. Dr. Panitch sets a standard of caring and professionalism that his staff is expected to maintain. He, personally, is genuine and sincere and takes his role as a healer very seriously. I feel I am in very competent and caring hands when I am being treated.
google
J
Jaime F

Apr 06, 2022


Everyone in the office is so welcoming and nice. It truly feels like a family when you come into the office.
google
M
Michael F

Mar 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carl S

Mar 23, 2022


First time visit, great experience.
google
S
Susan S

Mar 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Thomas B

Mar 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ronda B

Mar 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ruth R

Mar 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jan M

Mar 15, 2022


Thank you it is always my pleasure to come to visit and be checked out.Bernice Clark has been my practioninere for many years i love and respect her so much, she is very positive and takes wonderful care of me. She has a kind heart and listens to whatever you have to say. Your staff is profectional and friendly Erin was very sweet when i came in. Thank you. Janice.
google
C
Carlos C

Mar 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
W
William P

Mar 11, 2022


Have been with Dr. Panitch for over 5 years now. Fantastic dr, wonderful practice.
google
A
Amy K

Mar 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bethanne B

Mar 06, 2022


Dr. Panitch and his staff and top notch! Highest recommendations!
google
W
William R

Mar 03, 2022


Good job
google
G
Greg L

Mar 03, 2022


Maria Morris is an exceptional NP. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
google
D
David G

Mar 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gwen H

Mar 01, 2022


Everyone at Grove Family Medical office in Haddonfield are very nice and friendly. I especially enjoy my patient relationship with nurse practioner Bernice Clark. I can openly talk to her about any medical issues and I feel she would be honest with me in her recommendations.
google
B
Bunny K

Feb 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jenny D

Feb 17, 2022


I saw Nurse Practitioner Maria Morris at Advocare Grove Family. She took her time with me, asked me a lot of questions, allowed me to ask questions in return and to tell her all of my health concerns. I did not feel rushed or unheard. She was thoughtful and thorough and I would highly recommend her.
google
B
Ben F

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Randy M

Feb 15, 2022


Excellent doctors!
google
P
Patrick H

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Renate M

Feb 10, 2022


Grove Family Medical is an amazing medical team. From the front desk, to the lab, everyone has a smile, a positive word and are so friendly. Appointments are not rushed! The website posts visit notes and lab results as well as recommendations. Love this practice, especially Maria Morris, who takes great care of us! She is super easy to talk to, but even better, she LISTENS! Hope she's stays there!
google
p
philip s

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
AnnaMarie P

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anita G

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nomans A

Feb 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
g
gina d

Jan 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Romeo B

Jan 12, 2022


Great care from all the crew. Thank you everyone.
google
B
Brett G

Jan 12, 2022


Our family doctor for several of our children. One is too young still, but we'll move her over when she is old enough. Staff is pleasant and super helpful. Doctors, NP, RN staff all are caring, diligent, what you want in a family care setting. Beyond that, they remember my kids between visits, many months apart. Good memory, good charting or both. Either way, it makes for a very personal touch and the kids are at ease there.
google
j
joe D

Jan 11, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
I
Ileana C

Jan 11, 2022


As always Advocare grove family medical center is always incredibly responsive and accommodating with highest level of service and care. They were able to accommodate me the same day I called for a tele appt with Dr. Panitch, followed by covid test same afternoon and a call from staff as soon as test results were available with instructions on next steps. I am so thankful for the level of service both Dr. Panitch & Dr. Kenney and staff continually and consistently provide always making easing concerns of patients their priority. You are truly appreciated. -Ileana Colon-Varona
google
J
Jacquie M

Jan 10, 2022


What a truly wonderful practice! Physicians are caring and provide great service!! There is a Lab Corp on-site which makes the appointments that much easier.
google
M
Maria P

Jan 10, 2022


Always professional. Happy with staff& Dr. Panitch
google
C
Carol R

Jan 10, 2022


The entire office is outstanding but extraordinary are Dr. Panitch and his nurse Michelle. They are experts in their field but remain so sincere in their care and compassion. We are grateful for to in their care.
google
S
Susan A

Dec 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa M

Dec 26, 2021


Friendly and caring environment!
google
R
Ronald C

Dec 24, 2021


I was seen by DO Gregory Wallace, whom diagnosed my issue with careful thought, and care. He explained to me the circumstances causing my physical injury and prescribed several x-rays of my rib cage to confirm his diagnosis and suggested that I get a specific over the counter pain reliever.
google
E
Elaine A

Dec 22, 2021


Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Wallace listened and took his time. He is a very caring doctor. I did not feel rushed during the visit. The staff I encountered were all very kind and considerate.
google
T
Thomas T

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
Phyllis R

Dec 21, 2021


Good listeners. Excellent depth of knowledge. Careful considerate decisions made by doctors.
google
F
Fernando R

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dan F

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
I
Irit B

Dec 11, 2021


I have been with this practice for over 10 years and I love it. They make it easy to schedule appointments and get messages to your provider via an online portal which is great. Appointments are taken close to the scheduled time and it's a caring environment with attentive listening. I love that they have providers with varied backgrounds and specialties. check them out!
google
D
Debbie S

Nov 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jayne P

Nov 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anthony B

Nov 11, 2021


Dr. Kenney is compassionate and inspiring. She is thorough and covers all the bases for my medical care.
google
S
Steven K

Nov 11, 2021


It's a great comfort to have a doctor you can completely trust and in whom you can have complete confidence. I've found that doctor. Dr. Panitch gives a thorough exam, explains any findings clearly and has for the past 6 years provided me excellent advice and care. Best doctor I've had, and I feel healthier now and in my future outlook knowing that Dr. Panitch is handling my healthcare and is an advocate I can believe in and trust.
google
J
Jimmy S

Nov 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Larry M

Nov 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cyndi B

Nov 10, 2021


Dr. Kenney is such a great doctor. I always feel like she hears and understands my concerns. She is the best communicator I have ever had in a doctor. I can email her questions and she responds quickly. She even texted me some at home PT exercises that I asked about. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen, and the office staff is very efficient. I love having Labcorp right in the office.
google
S
Suzanne G

Nov 10, 2021


Since I moved into the area 8 years ago, I have seen almost all the physicians in this practice. Each and every one is a perfect combination of good science and compassion. I keep thinking I have a favorite but really they all are. They always take time to ask questions, and general inquires are thorough and careful. Diagnoses are accurate and followups are managed well. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is clean. Doctors are top notch and respond to emergency calls in a timely and caring manner. You could not find a better practice.
google
B
Bart W

Nov 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lou S

Nov 03, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
David W

Nov 02, 2021


Great health care and patient care. Office very organized around reducing wait time in these days of covid and flu. Friendly check in and check out.
google
E
Elena K

Nov 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nancy P

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve S

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kevin G

Oct 27, 2021


Grove Family Medical provided a timely, thorough, and convenient experience. I was able to get my annual wellness exam, flu shot, and blood work all in one location, with friendly staff. In these challenging times, it is much appreciated!
google
P
PAT D

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cathi C

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
s
surreybrook F

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Scott B

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael V

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wayne S

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shawn L

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
b
bcars

Sep 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark K

Sep 22, 2021


The procedure went well and the nurses, staff and Doctor were very polite and informative. Very Nice People.
google
L
Lu F

Sep 22, 2021


I love Grove.Family Medical, my PCP for about 20 years. Great doctors. Excellent staff, friendly and professional.
google
J
Jim T

May 25, 2021


All the girls there are great and Bernice is just the best! Thank you so much for being so nice all the time!
google
N
Neil W

May 25, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeffrey T

May 25, 2021


New patient registration visit. They were cordial, responsive and attentive.
google
A
Alice M

May 22, 2021


Elena was very compassionate and helped me obtain the necessary info to complete my disability paperwork. Bernice is the consummate professional. She listened to my needs for PT and other aids necessary for me to conduct my daily life. She is always very caring.
google
K
K C

May 22, 2021


Sadly we are in the age that we're reviewing PCPs online ... I hope that each person makes their own decision. But for me, Bernice has been a pleasure.
google
D
Deborah M

May 21, 2021


excellant practitioners and listens and works with the patient
google
L
Lisa s

May 18, 2021


Dr. Kenney and her staff are amazing! Always kind and compassionate❤️
google
K
Kimberly M

May 04, 2021


I was a new patient that needed an emergency visit even before my starting visit. The staff was very supportive and was able to get me in to see Dr. Kenny immediately. Finally a doctor that didn't immediately blame my symptoms on my weight. I would go to my prior doctor at another practice with bronchitis, a sore throat or even a tetnus shot and immediately he would tell me I needed to lose weight. This was before even checking for my symptoms. That lead me to avoid him unless I really needed him. While my current issues could be weight related, it is not something that only overweight people suffer with. So she did not push the issue. She treated me for my issues and is continuing to monitor me. I appreciate the compassion and time spent with me.
google
D
Douglas H

Apr 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christopher M

Apr 28, 2021


You're in good hands w/ Bernice Clark. She treats you like a good friend who wants you to be at your healthiest. I've been seeing Bernice for 10 yrs. and she has helped me many times with my health issues. Highly recommend Grove Family Medical and Bernice Clark.
google
T
Terri S

Apr 28, 2021


I have been going to this office for over 20 years - First with Jenny and for the past many years Bernice Clark, whom I trust with my very life - Everyone hates going to the doctor, but I sure to respect and admire this one and the supporting cast is wonderful as well
google
A
Alex K

Apr 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen A

Apr 22, 2021


I have been a patient of Advocare Grove Medical for over 20 years. They are the best medical team ever! They're caring and professional. Always thorough and proficient. Scheduling an appointment to see a doctor is not a problem. Great team!
google
T
Troy L

Apr 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
John B

Apr 21, 2021


My Nurse Practitioner. Bernice Clark always has plenty of time for me. I never feel rushed. I’m fortunate to have such good medical provider. Always kind and professional and competent. Thanks Bernice your the bestest!
google
J
Jose R

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debbie D

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Maddie S

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen C

Apr 20, 2021


I have been a patient of Bernice Clark's, for over 15 years. Bernice listens to your symptoms and even though you know she is busy, she makes you feel like you are her only patient. Bernice discovered my breast cancer and sent me for a mammogram, immediately. I am so comfortable with her from a personal standpoint as well as a professional. I highly recommend Bernice Clark and Advocare Grove Family Medicine. The staff is efficient, professional and patient.
google
M
Michael G

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gary C

Apr 20, 2021


The Advocare Grove Street practice has provided thorough, comprehensive, and professional care for my family and me for the past two years. We are fortunate to have found partners in health that we trust.
google
B
Bernice B

Apr 19, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Natalie P

Apr 16, 2021


I love Bernice. She is always so attentive and knowledgeable.
google
K
Katherine R

Apr 13, 2021


Doctors and staff are friendly. I have been a patient there for several years. Easy to get an appointment
google
M
Michael C

Apr 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Danny C

Apr 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marc H

Jul 30, 2020


Excellent and caring medical care.
google
B
Bob M

Feb 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Allison L

May 30, 2019


I have had numerous interactions with other doctors' offices, including pediatricians for my kids, doctors for my mom and my own care. This is literally the best and easiest office to work with. They do what they say they are going to do, work with your schedule and are pleasant to speak with. I have found them to be nothing but helpful over the course of the past 5 or so years. I always can get an appointment and they always follow up when necessary. I'm extremely grateful to have found them.
google
A
Adam

Oct 18, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christina M

Jan 04, 2017


Excellent customer service from this mostly/all female staff. The 2 nurse practitioners I've seen are patient and thorough. Very little wait after signing in. Bloodwork can be taken in their lab, so convenient. Free wifi. Staff is very nice and seem to enjoy working there, not stressed. They answer the phone without a complex system to get through.
google
D
Diany R

Jul 11, 2016


Dr.kenney is an awesome doctor and hears me out without rushing me. i never had any problems with staff at all. Everything on time as well as any paper work i have needed. I am so blessed to have advocare grove. Also anytime i have to be seen by Bernice, i have been blessed :)
google
J
Joseph B

May 25, 2015


Dr Panitch and his staff are the best in the business. Look no further for your medical needs.
google
J
Jennifer L

Jan 29, 2014


This user only left a rating