google
D
David R

May 17, 2024


The office staff is always so professional, courteous, and accommodating. Drs. Panitch and Wallace are great diagnosticians and very practical with the course of treatments. My teleconference with Dr. Panitch worked well as he guided me through my concerns about recent tests done elsewhere.
google
V
Vivien S

May 16, 2024


The doctor was very helpful, pleasant and informative. Couldn't have been better.
google
P
Phyllis R

May 15, 2024


Thorough consideration of multiple symptoms. Clear plan for follow up. Excellent knowledge.
google
B
Barry C

May 14, 2024


Dr. Wallace is extremely knowledgeable and caring. Happy to be his patient. The entire staff is kind and attentive. I have not had to wait for more than 5 minutes for an appointment .
google
E
Edwin B

May 10, 2024


As always Dr Panitch and staff do a thorough job helping all patients needs and concerns .
google
N
Nicholas B

May 10, 2024


As always, experience very positive, Dr. Kenney was thorough and offered homecare instruction. Thank you
google
P
Perry P

May 10, 2024


Very good.
google
K
Kimberly C

May 08, 2024


I love this practice. I saw Dr Wallace today. Got right in for appointment. He is so nice and explained things in detail.
google
S
Steven S

May 08, 2024


Great service
google
C
Carrie D

May 07, 2024


Telemedicine appointment was extremely personal and well handled. I had my doubts about not physically seeing the doctor and his seeing me but Dr. Panitch was very reassuring and am confident with his. care.
google
C
Connie

May 07, 2024


Wonderful, caring professionals!
google
J
Jeff L

May 07, 2024


Dr. Wallace and Staff are all courteous and really professional. They all take there time with you and you do not feel like you are rushed in the office.
google
B
Barbara H

May 03, 2024


I never feel rushed when I see Dr. Wallace. My visit was for a Wellness checkup, and it was very thorough. Plus they're very timely at Advocare on Grove Street. They respect my time which is very important to me.
google
W
William R

May 03, 2024


Prompt with meeting patients. Professionals are excellent listeners and diagnosticians.
google
S
Susan G

May 03, 2024


Dr Panitch is a caring and compassionate doctor.
google
T
Thomas T

May 02, 2024


I was able to get a telehealth appoing in a timely manner.
google
N
Nicole C

May 02, 2024


Always a good experience
google
A
Allysa G

May 02, 2024


Maria Morris is compassionate, knowledgeable and very thorough. I feel I am in good hands at Grove Family Medicine and glad I recently switched from another physician.
google
J
Jeremy S

May 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan S

Apr 25, 2024


Have been going to this practice for many years. Always very responsive and helpful.
google
A
Anthony V

Apr 24, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
c
chuck p

Apr 18, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
S
Scott B

Apr 18, 2024


excellent care as usual.
google
S
Susan V

Apr 17, 2024


Bernice provides excellent health care. I have been under her care for over 20 years and couldn’t be happier. She is a consummate processional.
google
J
Jamie D

Apr 16, 2024


Staff is quick and efficient, yet patient when needed. Doctor is attentive and knowledgeable. I haven't even one negative thing to report about my recent experience at this office. Not one negative thing! ALL POSITIVE!
google
W
William R

Apr 11, 2024


Grove Family Medical has the best staff that's ever attended to my medical needs.
google
a
ashley h

Apr 10, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
H
Howard J

Apr 10, 2024


The doctor took the time to listen and to explain.
google
M
Melissa L

Apr 09, 2024


Dr Wallace is the best!! And Dr Panitch
google
J
Jack K

Apr 09, 2024


Dr Wallace is great.
google
L
Lisa G

Apr 03, 2024


The whole team is caring, the location is convenient, and exams are thorough.
google
P
Pearl S

Apr 01, 2024


I appreciated that I was able to see the doctors after giving short notice.
google
H
Helena S

Apr 01, 2024


Absolutely love Dr. Bernice. She's wonderful.
google
T
Tom M

Mar 30, 2024


The Best
google
S
Suzanne G

Mar 29, 2024


Since I moved into the area 8 years ago, I have seen almost all the physicians in this practice. Each and every one is a perfect combination of good science and compassion. I keep thinking I have a favorite but really they all are. They always take time to ask questions, and general inquires are thorough and careful. Diagnoses are accurate and followups are managed well. The staff is friendly and efficient. The office is clean. Doctors are top notch and respond to emergency calls in a timely and caring manner. You could not find a better practice.
google
C
Cecilia D

Mar 28, 2024


Dr. Wallace is the best! Besides being a great doctor, he is caring, kind and compassionate. I always feel heard and never feel rushed.
google
D
Deborah L

Mar 27, 2024


I adore my PCP, Dr. Kenney! The woman is brilliant and is so very knowledgeable about everything. She's empathetic, takes her time and gives good information to follow. If you're looking for a new Primary Care Physician, she's the one!
google
M
Michael R

Mar 27, 2024


Great personable thorough care!0
google
D
David H

Mar 23, 2024


All of the Staff are friendly. Benice Clark is great and very happy that I found Grove Family Medical. Plus, you can get blood work right in their office. Every visit is good.
google
m
matt n

Mar 21, 2024


Dr Wallace is my physician and he is very engaged during my visits. He fully explains all of my conditions and treatment options in a very easy to understand manner, and as a result I always feel confident that I am making the best choice for my personal healthcare. I am extremely pleased that he is my personal physician. God bless him!
google
M
Michelle W

Mar 20, 2024


The Best family medical facility ever! I love my nurse practitioner Bernice Clark.
google
T
Tony B

Mar 20, 2024


Luv the staff, they are very professional and personable. The physicians are great and I don’t have to wait long for an appointment. I have great confidence in the care that I receive at Grove Family Medical. Kudos to all!
google
P
Peter F

Mar 19, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cori N

Mar 16, 2024


Bernice is incredibly intelligent! The best I’ve ever known. I drive over an hour to see her! What else can I say other than I Won’t give up this level of care and expertise no matter how many miles away!
google
G
Gregory M

Mar 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin S

Mar 15, 2024


Dr Panitch is the best. He takes his time with every patient and listens to our every problem, even if it doesn't concern our visit. I've thought about switching to an office closer to me, then I think about Dr Panitch and his caring, friendly nature and that's why I'm still there. I'll do the 30min drive just because I know he cares and makes me feel like I matter!
google
A
Adrienne S

Mar 15, 2024


Dr. Panitch and his staff are the best. He listens and speaks to you in such a way that he alleviates any stress you feel during your visit. Top doc.
google
e
erica r

Mar 15, 2024


Love the doctors here but the wait is always long.
google
m
mhenrylcsw

Mar 14, 2024


Staff is always friendly and helpful They answer the phone in a timely manner and get to you quickly with answers to your questions The Doctors and APN aver also very welcoming prompt and are great at listening and solving your issue with needed treatment
google
L
Linda R

Mar 14, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracy R

Mar 14, 2024


The Doctors take the time with each patient and the staff is amazing
google
B
Barbara L

Mar 14, 2024


My experience at GFM is always very good. Bernice Clark is always very thorough & professional. Everyone involved does their job very well which adds up to me having a very good experience
google
L
Liliane F

Mar 11, 2024


i am thankful to have such a great family doc DR. Pennich. always helping anyway possible. thank you
google
M
Mike V

Mar 09, 2024


Dr. Panitch and his staff are the best. They are genuinely concerned about each individual patient and always spend the necessary time to resolve any problems.
google
S
Shawn L

Mar 09, 2024


Awesome crew here! Maria Morris NP is the best around!!! Thank you all for everything you do!!!
google
M
Maribeth H

Mar 09, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeff M

Mar 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tom P

Mar 06, 2024


This is a top notch practice with top notch doctors, nurse practioners, and staff that truly care and always go the extra mile. Highly recommended.
google
M
Megan H

Mar 06, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
David C

Mar 06, 2024


Dr. Kenney is wonderful, caring, attentive doctor. Excellent visit. Answered all of my questions. Great staff, supports her wonderfully.
google
C
Cindy H

Mar 05, 2024


My care at this practice has been exceptional. Maria Morris literally saved my life. I had an extremely low potassium level but felt fine. Maria sent me to the ER to make sure I was OK. Without her care and expertise, I could have collapsed or worse. Thank you Maria from the bottom of my heart.
google
A
Alice S

Mar 04, 2024


I first came to this practice for its convenience to my home but now there are more important reasons why I still come here and always will!!! I have all the confidence in the world with my provider Maria Morris!!! She is smart and talented and gives me her very best at each encounter!!! The staff are LOVELY all the time!! The staff who answer the phones are like talking to a friend and the atmosphere in the office is filled with happiness and kindness throughout the office!!! Thank you to all the wonderful staff for all you do for the patients!!! Alice Swoyer
google
A
ALAN G

Feb 29, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Miosotis C

Feb 29, 2024


I love going to Grove Medical i recently changed doctors and I’m glad I did. Maria Morris is amazing I love that she is very thorough and she takes the time to listen to your concerns.
google
D
Dave L

Feb 29, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
E
Ed K

Feb 27, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
R
Ronald C

Feb 25, 2024


I was seen by DO Gregory Wallace, with whom I discussed my issue and circumstances that is causing my symptoms. DO Gregory Wallace is thorough and up to date when he explains my prognosis after seeing tests that I have taken.
google
J
Jennifer R

Feb 23, 2024


Dr. Wallace is an exceptionally caring and genuine professional who listens to your concerns and places the patient’s best interests first. He is very knowledgeable and I’ve never felt dismissed or rush during the appointment.
google
D
Denise B

Feb 22, 2024


Everyone is wonderful from the receptionist to medical assistant. My doctor is very knowledgeable and understanding.
google
B
Barbara M

Feb 22, 2024


My first visit and I saw Dr. Wallace. From start to finish my visit was a pleasant experience. Everyone was professional and friendly.
google
D
David G

Feb 21, 2024


The staff is always friendly and polite. Dr. Kenney takes the time to listen to any concerns, and explain any health issues, medication changes, lab tests, etc. I always feel like they care, rather than simply wanting to me me through a quick review and "see ya next time." My last visit was a "sick visit." Dr. Kenney carefully reviewed my symptoms, provided a thorough exam, and explained my treatment in simple language without being condescending. Highly recommended.
google
F
Frank C

Feb 21, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marlene R

Feb 21, 2024


Professional office. Staff and doctors are knowledgeable and patient. The office is immaculate and you are seen in a timely fashion! Doctors listen and care about your well being.
google
a
ashley m

Feb 20, 2024


Bernice Clark is absolutely the best. She is thorough, thoughtful, and cares deeply about the health and happiness of her patients. ♥️
google
A
Alex V

Feb 20, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mb

Feb 16, 2024


I find this office to be efficient and helpful. Have only been to NP twice (sadly,she's now moving to another specialty) and recently went for a sick visit. Everyone acts professional and all your questions are answered in a kind and thoughtful way.
google
M
Mary W

Feb 16, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
Ken P

Feb 14, 2024


Great care and pleasant people to handle my medical issues. Dr Kenney is my family doctor and she is very thorough and knowledgeable about all my medical matters !Thank you very much to all at Grove family medical!
google
C
Carol S

Feb 09, 2024


I always get really good care from Dr.Meredith Kenny at Advocare . She’s very caring and very thorough. She has a great bedside manner.She’s very attentive and pleasant and checks everything. I always leave feeling good about things. I very much appreciate her!
google
C
Cecelia S

Feb 08, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chris S

Feb 08, 2024


Dr Kenny was wonderful. I was a new patient and have been struggling to find a primary care provider. She was attentive, respectful of my view points and provided wonderful feedback. I thought she was thorough with her assessments and didn’t minimize my questions. I’m grateful to have finally found a health care provider that I can trust to be honest and straightforward with my medical care.
google
L
Lu F

Feb 08, 2024


I love Grove.Family Medical, my PCP for about 20 years. Great doctors. Excellent staff, friendly and professional.
google
j
john d

Feb 07, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
E
Elaine A

Feb 06, 2024


Dr. Wallace is an excellent doctor. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful during my visit.
google
m
mary S

Feb 03, 2024


It was a positive experience.
google
Y
Yocontalie J

Feb 02, 2024


Great Docs and timely visits
google
J
Jim R

Feb 02, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
J
Judi B

Feb 01, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bernice B

Jan 31, 2024


The wait was only an 1/2 hour not bad. Love the doctor Meredith Kenney. Staff are efficient
google
A
Allan A

Jan 30, 2024


Great staff. Dr. Panitch very personable and informative. Change your doctor and head over to Advocare Grove Family Medical!
google
J
Joan K

Jan 26, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
m
michjake L

Jan 26, 2024


Dr Wallace is the best!
google
B
Benjamin R

Jan 26, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
B
Brian L

Jan 25, 2024


Caring and responsive staff and physicians. Can't say enough about the care they gave and continue to give - both in-person & remotely
google
W
Walter W

Jan 24, 2024


Dr. Kenneth, thorough, comprehensive, communicative, trustworthy, all good.
google
T
Tina A

Jan 24, 2024


Thank you Dr. Kinney for all your help. Thank you Grove Family Medical for taking such good care of me. I should have bypassed urgent care, the emergency room and come straight to you.
google
C
Cece w

Jan 23, 2024


Everyone that works here is nice and really care about you. Dr. Walace thinks outside the box, listens to you and works with you. My family and I have been see the doctors here for over 25 years.
google
C
Chris H

Jan 20, 2024


The staff is friendly and helpful. Very easy to get an appointment
google
R
Ruth R

Jan 19, 2024


Dr. Wallace is the best! Caring, knowledgeable, personable, motivating, thorough, complete (takes his time as though you're his only patient) and very experienced! The office staff is excellent, caring, kind, accommodating! I highly recommend this practice!!!
google
S
Swede

Jan 17, 2024


The office was great and doctor Wallace is fantastic but our nurse was obviously sick sneezing the whole time Without a mask
google
T
Tim D

Jan 17, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kevin G

Jan 16, 2024


Grove Family Medical provided a timely, thorough, and convenient experience. I was able to get my annual wellness exam, flu shot, and blood work all in one location, with friendly staff. In these challenging times, it is much appreciated!
google
T
Tim P

Jan 12, 2024


Always the best care received. I feel very comfortable at Advocare knowing that’ll I will be taken care.
google
G
Gail K

Jan 12, 2024


Doctors are competent, professional and care for their patients , staff is wonderful
google
D
Derick L

Jan 11, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donna N

Jan 10, 2024


I have been going to Dr. Kenney for years. She is a great doctor, thorough, responsive to questions and genuinely shows she cares about your health. She always takes her time during my office visits. I’m so happy I have her as my primary doctor and would highly recommend her.
google
P
Patrick S

Jan 10, 2024


The very best!!! Bernice is the very best!!!!!!
google
K
Katriane L

Jan 09, 2024


I have been going to this location for a couple years now and Maria Morris is the best. I feel seen and heard when in the room with her and she never makes me feel like she is rushing me out. I normally am one to really dislike going to any medical appointment but when I go to see Maria its always a great, comforting experience. The front desk and checkout staff are also great !
google
A
Andrea M

Jan 08, 2024


This user only left a rating

google
E
Earl C

Jan 06, 2024


The entire staff at Grove Family Medicine is outstanding with a very special shout out to Doctor Panitch and Michele.
google
E
Eloise C

Jan 06, 2024


Caring and understanding staff, just like my care provider Bernice Clark! Thanks all
google
A
Anthony C

Jan 05, 2024


Dr. Panitch is really super he is very easy to talk to about any medical issue I have and I trust his advice he has helped me be in the best health that I can be in
google
J
Joseph G

Jan 03, 2024


Very thorough examination. Diagnosis and prescription medicine solve my problem!
google
J
Jospeh P

Jan 03, 2024


I’ve been a patient of Dr. Panitch for about 30 years. He is always thorough and truly concerned with my health and well-being. His compassion is unmatched. I think of Dr. Panitch as more than just my Dr. He is family
google
M
Marsha M

Dec 30, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deen G

Dec 28, 2023


Caring medical staff. They go the extra mile for you and there is no judgment. Clinicians truly want what is best for the patients. Bernice Clark is a treasure.
google
J
Jennifer M

Dec 28, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mirit S

Dec 27, 2023


Dr. Panitch is very professional and treating with great care. Definitely recommending Grove Family Medical :)
google
h
howard k

Dec 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
I
Irina R

Dec 23, 2023


Dr Kenney is wonderful, listens attentively and advises on options.
google
R
Renate M

Dec 22, 2023


Grove Family Medical is an amazing medical team. From the front desk, to the lab, everyone has a smile, a positive word and are so friendly. Appointments are not rushed! The website posts visit notes and lab results as well as recommendations. Love this practice, especially Nurse Practitioners Maria Morris, and Bernice Clark who take great care of us! They are super easy to talk to, but even better, they LISTEN! I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dedicated medical team of medical professionals. Televisits to follow up are a great benefit, too!
google
c
chris c

Dec 21, 2023


Dr Kenney is the best! Would highly recommend! Chris C
google
T
Thomas M

Dec 15, 2023


Stellar people and service!
google
m
marcella f

Dec 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
Althea N

Dec 14, 2023


All staff are friendly and professional. And my NP is always...ON POINT!! The best ever!
google
K
Ken M

Dec 12, 2023


Well run friendly and compassionate care.
google
N
Nj S

Dec 12, 2023


I'm thankful l found Dr. Wallace. He listens to your concerns and formulates a game plan. Nice blend of eastern and western medical philosophy
google
M
Marlene G

Dec 08, 2023


Have seen all of the doctors in the practice. All are excellent, caring, and knowledgeable. Never feel rushed.
google
L
Larry K

Dec 07, 2023


I have been seeing Bernice for a few years and her caring nature is why I rate the practice with 5 stars.
google
f
fernando r

Dec 07, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
l
leslie g

Dec 05, 2023


The office was clean and all the staff were very friendly. I did not have to wait long to be seen.
google
R
Rosa S

Dec 02, 2023


My family and I have been going to Advocare Grove Family Medical Center. for years. Dr Panitch and his staff are absolutely wonderful. They are caring and very compassionate and we feel very lucky to be able to go there with our medical issues.
google
J
Jim C

Dec 01, 2023


Maria is very thorough and easy to talk to, grateful i found this family medical center.
google
B
Bill S

Nov 28, 2023


Great team. Professional, courteous and caring.
google
J
Joann N

Nov 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark G

Nov 22, 2023


Excellent care. Dr. Panitch is thorough, complete, and is caring. He listens intently, and doesn’t rush; he communicates his decisions clearly, and includes his patients in their decisions. The staff reflects this. They are welcoming, warm, helpful and efficient.
google
B
Bill H

Nov 16, 2023


Telemedicine to review recent labs. Thorough discussion and solid game plan for moving forward. Always a pleasure working with Dr Panitch.
google
C
C C

Nov 16, 2023


Maria Morris is Stellar. She honestly cares about healing.
google
L
Lydia H

Nov 15, 2023


Very pleasant receptionists, doctors very knowledgeable, and helpfyl
google
S
Steven K

Nov 14, 2023


It's a great comfort to have a doctor you can completely trust and in whom you can have complete confidence. I've found that doctor. Dr. Panitch gives a thorough exam, explains any findings clearly and has for the past 8 years provided me excellent advice and care. Best doctor I've had, and I feel healthier now and in my future outlook knowing that Dr. Panitch is handling my healthcare and is an advocate I can believe in and trust.
google
L
Loretta P

Nov 11, 2023


Bernice is the best!! She listens and answers your questions every time. Thank you!!!
google
R
Rosa Oh

Nov 08, 2023


Today I saw Dr. Maria Morris, she is very knowledgeable, went through all my thoughts & concerns. Listened to me, very respectful and I'm so very blessed to have her as part of my medical team. I recommend her to everyone.
google
K
KarenLee M

Nov 07, 2023


Advocare Grove’s new urgent visits are perfect for days like today when it wasn’t an emergency or sick visit, but also needed to be taken care of promptly. Thanks for always trying to make your excellent care better!
google
A
Avi L

Nov 07, 2023


Excellent medical care paired with outstanding bedside manner
google
A
Adam S

Nov 03, 2023


Both my wife and I visited Dr. Wallace for the first time since we moved to the area. We were very happy with the nurse as well as the doctor. Dr. Wallace is young, knowledgeable, thorough and intelligent. We were very happy with the solutions he presented. The only issue was that the appointments were given one hour apart, we both went together to the first appointment on time and delayed for an hour until the time for the second appointment without any warning. Wait time for medical sites should be minimized.
google
D
David W

Nov 03, 2023


Great health care and patient care. Office very organized around reducing wait time in these days of covid and flu. Friendly check in and check out.
google
B
Bonnie W

Nov 02, 2023


Very friendly staff. Very efficient. I went before work. I was in and out very quickly. Bernice is awesome !
google
S
Sarah D

Nov 01, 2023


Dr. Kenney is a wonderful Dr. She is thorough, kind and really listens to your concerns/thoughts. I’m so happy to have found her. The practice is accommodating and the reception staff has been so kind and helpful at all of my visits! Thank you:)
google
P
Pat T

Oct 28, 2023


Dr. Kenny and staff are always very professional and courteous.
google
K
Kenneth K

Oct 26, 2023


Visit because severely strained ankle needed attention. Doctor on duty provided immediate attention to relieve a severe blister problem and provided required follow up information to ensure complete recovery.
google
J
Janell S

Oct 26, 2023


Dr. Kenney, is great and takes her time with her patients.
google
M
Mike M

Oct 26, 2023


Dr. Wallace is the best doctor in the area, hands down.
google
m
michael v

Oct 25, 2023


Dr. Kenny is a great Dr. The staff at Grove Family medical center is great too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my health care.
google
E
Eric R

Oct 19, 2023


Dr.Kenny is fantastic always thorough, compassionate, and empathetic in practicing care. I am so grateful to have her as my doctor for past 10+ years. She deserves more accolades as a value added member of your team. Regards, Eric Ryan
google
J
Jeff A

Oct 18, 2023


Bernice Clark is thorough, informative and pleasant.
google
B
Bobbi F

Oct 18, 2023


Excellent and caring group of people. Highly recommend!
google
M
Megan M

Oct 17, 2023


I am so happy I found this practice. Bernice Clark is an amazing NP. I have never felt more supported. Best decision ever !
google
D
Debbie S

Oct 14, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Melissa G

Oct 11, 2023


Love Maria!!
google
h
harriet t

Oct 11, 2023


Pleasant friendly and very professional staff
google
A
Antonia S

Oct 07, 2023


Bernice Clark, MSN, CRNP is absolutely amazing!
google
A
Amanda L

Oct 07, 2023


This office is great - easy to make appts with and the doctors take the time to listen, answer your questions, and provide the support you need without judgement. Dr. Kenney is my doctor and she’s wonderful.
google
J
Joe C

Sep 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gloria F

Sep 27, 2023


Maria Morris is excellent! She puts a patient at ease and answers any questions or concerns you may have.She has restored my trust in the medical community. She actually listens, which is a rarity these days.
google
M
Maddie S

Sep 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jaclyn S

Sep 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Chris F

Sep 18, 2023


I've been going to Dr. Panitch for over 20 years, and it's still worth fighting my way down Route 70 from Medford to stay with him. He's that rare combination of compassion, common sense, and intelligence.
google
C
Charles G

Sep 08, 2023


As usually a good family doctor spending time with you answering any and all questions..
google
S
Susan D

Sep 06, 2023


Dr. Kenney is wonderful. She is very thorough and never feel rushed at my appointment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
google
D
Darlene C

Sep 06, 2023


I love Maria Morris!
google
N
Nancy D

Sep 06, 2023


My husband had a Telehealth visit w Dr Wallace for Covid. His usual doc is Dr. Panitch and as It was his first experience with any other doc there in 15 years, he was a bit worried. Dr. Wallace put him at ease, allowed for both our input regarding pros and cons of possible treatments. Great bedside manner. We never felt rushed even though we know he was very backed up.
google
D
Denise c

Aug 31, 2023


Dr. Wallace is really great. He listens and clearly explains a diagnosis and the treatment options. He's very thorough.
google
A
Alicia W

Aug 28, 2023


Always a good experience at Advocare Grove Family Medical.
google
L
Lorae C

Aug 25, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erin P

Aug 25, 2023


Wonderful experience at the office today! Maria and all the staff were friendly and throughout! Maria is very caring and listens to every concern!
google
S
Serene D

Aug 20, 2023


Immediately gave me the first Teladoc apt
google
J
John B

Aug 19, 2023


My Nurse Practitioner. Bernice Clark always has plenty of time for me. I never feel rushed. I’m fortunate to have such good medical provider. Always kind and professional and competent. Thanks Bernice your the bestest!
google
L
Linda ON

Aug 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
s
steven s

Aug 16, 2023


Kind, thoughtful and accurate physicians provide great care
google
E
Elaine W

Aug 12, 2023


I injured my eye and needed a last-minute appointment. Everyone was so accommodating and helpful.
google
S
Steven G

Aug 11, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
H
Harriet R

Aug 10, 2023


Our family always has a great experience with Dr Wallace. He always listens and has a wealth of knowledge to help with our problems. He is patient and kind and is never in a rush to move on to the next patient.
google
M
Michael C

Aug 10, 2023


On the recommendation of my wife, I switched to Grove Family Medical. The visit to Doctor Morris was great. The whole experience today was excellent. Thanks!!!
google
d
diana d

Aug 09, 2023


I am extremely happy with this practice. My dr always takes the time needed with me.
google
W
Walter F

Aug 09, 2023


Very special treatment and very friendly staff. Dr. Kenney takes the time to fill you in on everything and listen to you as a patient.
google
J
Jason G

Aug 08, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jorge B

Aug 03, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Donna C

Aug 03, 2023


Great office. Extremely skilled doctors
google
H
Hooshang S

Aug 01, 2023


Had a great professional experience and service with every visit, year after year.
google
J
Judi A

Jul 31, 2023


Everyone is so friendly at Grove Family Medical! Dr. Kenney is wonderful. She is very knowledgeable and patient when I had a lot of questions. When I walked out of the office I felt relived and in good hands!
google
M
Margaret E

Jul 29, 2023


Wonderful visit with Dr Kenney as usual She is the best
google
J
Jennifer T

Jul 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kathleen F

Jul 26, 2023


I've been going to this practice for many years. The staff is courteous and the doctors are responsive and knowledgeable.
google
K
Ken G

Jul 25, 2023


I have been patient of the practice for over 20 years. There is always someone available to answer questions - even when the office is closed you can reach the on-call staff when you have an urgent situation. The staff is very professional and easy to deal with. Drs. Panitch and Wallace are excellent. I've worked primarily with Dr. Wallace since my first bout of Covid almost 3 years ago, another bout a year ago, persistent long haul Covid for over 2 years that finally went into remission in March, but reinflamed 2 weeks later when I suffered a wide range of injuires when my car was hit by a speeding/out of control driver. Dr. Wallace brings a wide range of knowledge to ber on my issues, as he specializes in integrative medicine, a discipline I became interested in a decade ago. He has come up with many safe, 'creative' ideas to deal with my issues. The peculiarities of long haul Covid make his skill set invaluable. Plus, he has always been personally supportive, and explains his thoughts in detail. We have now put the long haul Covid on the road to remission, and his input on my remaining injury has also been invaluable.
google
N
Neil W

Jul 15, 2023


Dr. Kenney is outstanding! She is smart, thorough, empathetic, and efficient.
google
P
Patric C

Jul 13, 2023


Dr Panitch is very thorough. The staff at the office is polite .
google
i
ishon j

Jul 13, 2023


Dr.Wallace is the best. He knows how to listen to you and evaluate the situation he always does things by the book. That’s the same way I operate. I do things by the book. Not by what people are saying. I’m a patient for life.
google
A
Aracely C

Jul 12, 2023


Staff and Doctor Wallace are amazing
google
S
Suzanne L

Jul 11, 2023


Dr. Wallace was attentive and took the time out to explain my test results and next steps.
google
F
Frances T

Jul 11, 2023


Dr. Wallace listened carefully and gave well thought out advice
google
D
Debra N

Jul 04, 2023


I thought Bernice Clark, MSN, APN-BC, was very knowledgeable and helpful. She is a good listener as well. Desk is helpful and efficient.
google
K
Kathleen C

Jul 04, 2023


I have been a patient of Bernice Clark's, for over 15 years. Bernice listens to your symptoms and even though you know she is busy, she makes you feel like you are her only patient. Bernice discovered my breast cancer and sent me for a mammogram, immediately. I am so comfortable with her from a personal standpoint as well as a professional. I highly recommend Bernice Clark and Advocare Grove Family Medicine. The staff is efficient, professional and patient.
google
T
Terri O

Jul 04, 2023


Relatively new to this practice. Yesterday found myself with a raging case of conjunctivitis, ophthalmologist out for the July 4th holiday, a flight to Europe scheduled to take off in 48 hours, and no car to get to an appointment. Called the office and was immediately scheduled for a telemedicine appointment with Dr. Wallace, one of the physicians I had never seen before. Could not have been nicer or more pleasant, thoroughly explained pluses and minuses of treatment options and symptom management. A prescription was called in within minutes and my husband picked it up on his way home. Eighteen hours later I still look like hell, but the goop is gone and I am on the road to recovery. A-plus service!!!!
google
B
Beatrice H

Jul 03, 2023


Very personal they treat me as an individual and gave me the time and attention I needed.
google
C
Caroline C

Jun 29, 2023


I love Grove Family medical. I've been going there for years. Bernice Clark is amazing. I trust her opinion very much. She's very patient and a great listener !!!
google
L
Larry M

Jun 23, 2023


We have been going to this practice for over 20 years. This is one impressive professional family practice. Thank you for being there when we need you.
google
F
Francynne M

Jun 23, 2023


great office, doctors and staff!!!
google
S
Stephen M

Jun 22, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
David H

Jun 21, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
L
Larry M

Jun 17, 2023


Dr Kenney is a great addition to the Family Grove staff. Listened to all my questions and provided answers and solutions to my problem. Professional Kind
google
N
Nancie V

Jun 17, 2023


The staff was friendly and kind. I love Dr Meredith Mckinney.
google
C
Celeste S

Jun 16, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
H
Howard S

Jun 16, 2023


I haven't been to a doctor in over ten years. I finally decided to see one and I'm so glad this is where I decided to go. Everyone was extremely pleasant and they made sure the process of being a new patient was as stress-free as possible.
google
L
Lillian M

Jun 10, 2023


I moved to NJ from NYC and trying to find a great Dr. was pretty hard. I've gone to 2 other Dr.s offices prior and never received the attention and answers I needed. I was informed about a Dr in HADDONFIELD NJ. I love how everyone in the office are so friendly, respectful and efficient. Especially NP.Bernice Clark she takes the time to listen and explain all of my concerns. I feel a special bond 😊 I HIGHLY recommend!!!!
google
n
nelloyal

Jun 10, 2023


Bernice Clark at Advocare in Haddonfield NJ , takes great care of me
google
M
Md H

Jun 10, 2023


Very nice doctors and others. Good service
google
T
Thai R

Jun 06, 2023


This place is awesome. My husband and I just relocated to the area and had pre existing and new concerns. Dr. Wallace addressed all our concerns. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. Any issues we had were taken care of right away. The staff even called us back to see if we had gotten everything taken care of with our prescriptions. issues. I love this place.
google
C
Caren S

Jun 02, 2023


Dr Wallace and Dr. Panitch are both very caring doctors. They listen to your concerns and provide excellent medical advice and follow up.
google
L
Lorraine A

Jun 01, 2023


Very caring.
google
M
Mario P

May 31, 2023


One of the Best Family Health Provider of NJ
google
C
Christopher C

May 27, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
K
K C

May 24, 2023


Sadly we are in the age that we're reviewing PCPs online ... I hope that each person makes their own decision. But for me, Bernice has been a pleasure.
google
D
Deborah J

May 24, 2023


The office staff in Dr. Kenney’s office is friendly and professional. Dr. Kenney is knowledgeable, thorough and gives me the time to ask questions. I leave the office knowing exactly what to do with my own healthcare and feel confident with the course of treatment the doctor provides.
google
J
Jim C

May 19, 2023


My first visit with a new primary care Doc and very pleased with how it went. Looking forward to a long term relationship. Thank you.
google
M
Michael p

May 18, 2023


I am very happy with my medical care always get in when needed everyone is nice and knows their jobs and do them well
google
L
Lynn HD

May 09, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
t
trish d

May 08, 2023


Everyone I came in contact with was wonderful 💕 Maria is amazing! Her bedside manner and concern to help me get better is truly truly appreciated!!
google
S
Suying H

May 05, 2023


I’m a new patient to Dr. Meredith Kenney and my experience was excellent. Dr. Kenney is very nice and I could see she cares of the well-being of her patients. She did my annual physical exam and she was very thoroughly and caring and very professional. Dr. Kenney was highly recommended by some friends and meeting her I agree she’s an excellent family doctor and I do too recommend her to everyone. I’m very happy to see the facility being clean and the staff was very friendly. It is very convenient to have the lab blood on premises. I thank God that I can go to a doctor that I can trust and feel comfortable with. Thank you!!!
google
R
Robin F

May 04, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Rhea C

May 02, 2023


Attentive and easy to speak to
google
K
Karen B

Apr 29, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
E
Emily M

Apr 26, 2023


Amazing practice
google
D
Doreen B

Apr 20, 2023


We followed our health provider Maria Morris from her previous practice as you feel very confident in her ability to handle your health needs. Staff was very professional and courteous.
google
S
SoAe H

Apr 19, 2023


Whole care team is very friendly and truly caring. They are very responsive and take me to see the doctor or the medical nurse on the same day when needed.
google
B
Bets D

Apr 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
c
christine R

Apr 18, 2023


Dr. Wallace was thorough and professional Love this practice, never a long wait and very responsive
google
E
Eric F

Apr 18, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tim M

Apr 12, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Richard M

Apr 12, 2023


Professional, knowledgeable, and reassuring. No time wasted and no headaches! Great office for my primary care needs!
google
K
Kathleen A

Apr 10, 2023


I have been a patient of Advocare Grove Medical for over 20 years. They are the best medical team ever! They're caring and professional. Always thorough and proficient. Scheduling an appointment to see a doctor is not a problem. Great team!
google
B
Brian S

Mar 23, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gwen H

Mar 22, 2023


Everyone at Grove Family Medical office in Haddonfield are very nice and friendly. I especially enjoy my patient relationship with nurse practioner Bernice Clark. I can openly talk to her about any medical issues and I feel she would be honest with me in her recommendations.
google
S
Sandra R

Mar 18, 2023


Great office great staff highly recommend everyone is always so nice
google
e
ed s

Mar 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Deborah F

Mar 11, 2023


The office staff is courteous. The best part is seeing Bernice Clark, NP. She is kind, caring, and she really listens to me. I have been seeing Bernice for years, and so have my daughters.
google
L
Laraine M

Mar 11, 2023


I have been going to Grove Family Medical for many years. Dr Panitch can diagnose a problem just by being a good listener putting the symptoms together and then working out a plan for treatment. I always feel better when I leave there knowing there has been a solution to my problem. Thank you Dr Panitch. Laraine Mitchell
google
K
Kasie M

Mar 02, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
m
millie b

Mar 01, 2023


First I've been using the same doctor for 30 years. The medical staff and office staff are friendly thorough and patient. Doctors are all professional and proficient and good patient relations. Especially my primary care Physician Dr. Kenneth Panitch
google
R
Ron G

Feb 28, 2023


They are the greatest everyone there, Maria Morris, is the greatest, very thorough, very professional
google
R
Russell S

Feb 22, 2023


Saw me early!
google
H
Harvey M

Feb 21, 2023


Dr Ken Panitch is extremely attentive and thorough. He has many patients but he always makes me feel like I'm the most important.
google
C
Cheryl R

Feb 20, 2023


I love the care I receive at Advocare Grove Family Medical. The staff and clinicians are great! I specifically want to talk about the AMAZING Bernice Clark, MSN, CRNP! She is patient, thorough, caring, supportive and a great listener. Bernice knows her stuff and provides excellent care to all of her patients. She is one of the Best!
google
T
Tina V

Feb 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
A
AnnaMarie P

Feb 15, 2023


Professional, efficient and friendly staff.
google
M
Mark K

Feb 03, 2023


My appointment was kept on time by the practice. My physician was prompt, focused, adept, and explained each step in the process.
google
M
Mike D

Feb 01, 2023


Updated review to 5 stars. Love Dr Wallace. While he's young, he's the best doc I've had in life. With previous doctors, I've felt rushed like it's just a money factory to get to the next patient. Wallace is my guy from here on - he's smart as can be, listens intently to everything I have to say, and not shy about delivering it to me straight. I feel like older doctors feel a need to prescribe a medication just because you showed up and looking for a quick fix. With Wallace's holistic background, he's pushed for me to lose weight on my own instead of just putting me on meds the rest of my life. On top of that, I've seen specialists about certain things, and ultimately Wallace is the guy that fixed my issue. ....and Wallace can beat out my worrisome "Dr. Google" searches all day long. Thanks!
google
J
Jeanie D

Jan 30, 2023


Bernice and her nursing staff are so caring and helpful to my family!
google
K
Kathleen B

Jan 28, 2023


My experience with Maria Morris was great!
google
j
joe D

Jan 26, 2023


Very helpful and thoughtful and precise.
google
M
Matt G

Jan 26, 2023


Quick and thorough examination (EKG). Answered all my questions. Provided contact info for specialists (cardiologists)
google
r
richard s

Jan 25, 2023


Convenient and quick response tele-visit with Bernice. Got Rx for Paxlovid for COVID. All other advice being followed.
google
T
Tricia H

Jan 20, 2023


My life would look very very different if it weren't for Dr. Kenney. She is patient, kind and incredibly intelligent. She is always very thorough and since our first appointment has actually listened to my concerns and found ways to help me. She is a wonderfully encouraging person and I trust her implicitly. I would be lost without her!
google
W
Walter W

Jan 20, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Megan R

Jan 19, 2023


Convenient, efficient care! I've never had an issue trying to get an appointment...even if I needed one quickly. Dr. Kenney was my introduction to this practice and she is thorough and thoughtful. I've since seen Dr. Wallace and cannot say enough good things about him. His past experience makes him very knowledgeable in many areas, and he is always willing to listen and be thorough with his thoughts / recommendations. It is also great that you can get labs done while at the office. They also offer allergy treatment / injections. Love this practice!
google
F
Frank K

Jan 19, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
C
Carl S

Jan 19, 2023


Always, great experience.
google
k
krotix

Jan 17, 2023


I have been going to Grove Family Medical for many years . Dr Panitch, Dr Wallace as well as the rest of the staff are professional, courteous and in my case extremely patient. I personally trust The Practice and remain so 30+ years after seeing them when I was 30, I am now 63.
google
N
Nicholas N

Jan 17, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dana R

Jan 14, 2023


Dr. Kenney is wonderful! I've been a patient for 5 years and she always takes the time to listen to any needs or concerns. The entire staff is always very pleasant.
google
F
Frank H

Jan 11, 2023


Awesome! Love this practice. Dr. Kenney is outstanding.
google
C
Charles Z

Jan 10, 2023


EXCELLENT practice filled with doctors that care. They treat and see you as a person not $$. Bernice Clark is aces.
google
R
ROBERT C

Jan 07, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michele M

Jan 05, 2023


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robin A

Dec 31, 2022


Dr Kenny listens to what you are saying and explains herself so well. You feel valued and trusted throughout any appointment.
google
D
Dara W

Dec 31, 2022


I’ve always had a wonderful experience at Advocare Grove family medical. Bernice is my nurse practitioner and she is the best. She also took great care of my mom and is well loved by our family.
google
J
John C

Dec 24, 2022


Dr Kenneth was great. Very attentive to my needs and gave me the time that was needed Highly recommend
google
L
L B

Dec 24, 2022


Bernice Clark was amazing on the very first appt. For a physical! She covered everything!! No doubt we are on the same page!! As long as she is here, I’ll be here!
google
S
Susan B

Dec 21, 2022


The Practice is reliable, professional and thorough. Dr. Kenney is an excellent physician and a great communicator. Dr. Wallace is schooled on many levels and has helped me with stress, etc. through practical means.
google
S
S L

Dec 20, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Art S

Dec 20, 2022


Maria Morris was excellent in her approach to my problem.
google
c
carol w

Dec 20, 2022


I have just signed on and hope to have all good experiences!
google
L
Lou S

Dec 17, 2022


Dr Panitch is a good guy and doctor he listens and really tries to figure out what is going on he's a good man in my book
google
R
Roya

Dec 17, 2022


I’ve been a patient with Grove medical for almost 17 years and I think it is a great time review the office , I am so pleased with the doctors especially Dr meredith Kenney , she is very knowledgeable and very detailed. She is always very thorough and makes best decisions for her patients well being. Doctor Panitch is also an amazing doctor. I think this is the best practice for family practice that I’ve seen .
google
A
Alice M

Dec 11, 2022


Elena is very professional. She may be perceived as a bit strict but is very knowledgeable.
google
C
Carli S

Dec 10, 2022


The staff here is really nice. Doctors are great. They really take the time to show they care about you in person or virtually.
google
P
Paul G

Dec 08, 2022


Excellent efficient care from Dr Kenney
google
C
Chuck Q

Dec 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Amy A

Dec 07, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimberly M

Dec 06, 2022


Every part of our experience as new patients to the practice has been 5 stars. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful of your time. We each met with Maria Morris and she took such time and care with each of our appointments, getting to know our medical histories and concerns. Thankful to have found such a great practice!
google
P
Pamela C

Dec 06, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Tracey M

Dec 03, 2022


Ther service and care form beginning to end is always first rate at this practice. Dr. Kenny is patient and thorough and leaves no stone unturned. Office staff is caring, respectful and prompt. I highly recommend this office and in general and Dr. Meredith Kenney specifically.
google
m
marty f

Dec 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kristin K

Dec 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeff D

Nov 30, 2022


Dr. Kenney. Pleasant, takes time to explain in detail, thorough review of history, was not rushed and answered all questions. Promotes confidence by the level of detail provided as well as potential options and forward looking plans. I highly recommend Dr. Kenney.
google
J
James Z

Nov 30, 2022


Grove Family Medical in Haddonfield is a fabulous Primary Care facility! All of the doctors there are great along with the entire staff! My visit with Dr Wallace today could not be better! I've been going there for 24 years and have had nothing but excellent service! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good family practice.
google
I
ISAIAS M

Nov 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
L
Laura R

Nov 24, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kimetria D

Nov 23, 2022


Bernice is the absolute BEST!! I’ve never had a doctor be as attentive, thorough and personable as she is each visit!
google
G
Guy H

Nov 22, 2022


Great facility and Dr. Panitch is outstnading!
google
M
Margery D

Nov 18, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jonathan D

Nov 17, 2022


I’ve been coming here for years! Everyone is super sweet and helpful. Bernice Clark is my absolute favorite, she goes above and beyond! There are no words to describe how amazing she is. Super helpful, very sweet!
google
K
Katherine L

Nov 17, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jeremias R

Nov 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jd D

Nov 08, 2022


1st time here. Referred by a friend. Saw Dr Wallace. So far he’s AWESOME !
google
k
ken g

Nov 04, 2022


No waiting; very thorough; had latest/cutting edge info on new medical developments affecting me; friendly and caring.
google
B
Bella R

Nov 02, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jane T

Oct 30, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marijana S

Oct 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Robert G

Oct 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kellie R

Oct 22, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Therese C

Oct 20, 2022


I adore Maria Morris and am so happy she’s found a home at Grove where she’s supported. Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgeable. It’s so refreshing to be treated kindly by office staff. In fact, I’m willing to fight traffic and drive more than 1/2 hour. I’d recommend Grove to anyone and everyone.
google
P
Phyllis S

Oct 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Johntiegee C

Oct 13, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Conrad B

Oct 07, 2022


Dr. Wallace is thoughtful, pragmatic and thorough. I highly recommend him and Grove Family Medical if you're in the market for a primary care physician.
google
J
Jeanine C

Jun 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Craig M

Jun 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dave B

May 30, 2022


The office staff is fantastic and very accommodating. Dr. P is a top notch physician, I have been a patient for years.
google
H
Hector G

May 26, 2022


The staff at grove family medical are friendly and very professional. My appointments have always been on time and the medical care I've received has always been great.
google
L
L M

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Ted B

May 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
C
Colleen M

May 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Matthew P

Apr 29, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
K
Kayla T

Apr 29, 2022


Dr. Meredith Kenney was so thorough with me, heard out my concerns, and started finding solutions. I felt heard, and seen for the first time in my life seeing a doctor. I came in ready to prepare to fight and advocate for myself, but that wasn’t necessary at all. The entire staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. I am so glad I found the right doctors office for me and my needs!
google
D
Diane k

Apr 20, 2022


Bernice Clark is such a kind and compassionate practitioner. She really listens and answers all my questions. She has good suggestions and I’m glad I’m her patient!
google
R
Rita P

Apr 19, 2022


The doctors and the office workers at Grove Advocare are always very professional and polite in their interaction with me. I love that I never have to wait long for an appointment or a call back.
google
H
Helen T

Apr 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
E
Erica F

Apr 19, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael V

Apr 14, 2022


employees are very helpful and they do a good job.
google
D
David B

Apr 13, 2022


I've had two wonderful visits so far. Everyone from reception up to the Nurse Practitioner and Doctors have been extremely caring and thoughtful. While I don't wish to be ill, or have any medical problems, it is nice to know that if I do, I have somewhere to go where I feel I will get the best care!
google
J
Jane M

Apr 06, 2022


Left Haddonfield Family Practice when my favorite doctor changed to a concierge type practice that wasn’t included on my plan. Got many recommendations from friends for Berniece Clark, NP. She’s extremely thorough, kind, caring, calm, and has a great sense of humor. I’ve also seen other folks there. Same thing. Even the office and support staff are terrific. It’s a nice practice. Highly recommend.
google
D
David S

Apr 06, 2022


Though at times the staff is a bit overwhelmed, it's only because it's a thriving practice. Dr. Panitch sets a standard of caring and professionalism that his staff is expected to maintain. He, personally, is genuine and sincere and takes his role as a healer very seriously. I feel I am in very competent and caring hands when I am being treated.
google
J
Jaime F

Apr 06, 2022


Everyone in the office is so welcoming and nice. It truly feels like a family when you come into the office.
google
M
Michael F

Mar 26, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
S
Susan S

Mar 23, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
T
Thomas B

Mar 16, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jan M

Mar 15, 2022


Thank you it is always my pleasure to come to visit and be checked out.Bernice Clark has been my practioninere for many years i love and respect her so much, she is very positive and takes wonderful care of me. She has a kind heart and listens to whatever you have to say. Your staff is profectional and friendly Erin was very sweet when i came in. Thank you. Janice.
google
C
Carlos A

Mar 14, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
W
William P

Mar 11, 2022


Have been with Dr. Panitch for over 5 years now. Fantastic dr, wonderful practice.
google
A
Amy K

Mar 10, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bethann B

Mar 06, 2022


Dr. Panitch and his staff and top notch! Highest recommendations!
google
W
William R

Mar 03, 2022


Good job
google
G
Greg L

Mar 03, 2022


Maria Morris is an exceptional NP. Very knowledgeable and thorough.
google
D
David G

Mar 03, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
B
Bunny K

Feb 21, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jenny D

Feb 17, 2022


I saw Nurse Practitioner Maria Morris at Advocare Grove Family. She took her time with me, asked me a lot of questions, allowed me to ask questions in return and to tell her all of my health concerns. I did not feel rushed or unheard. She was thoughtful and thorough and I would highly recommend her.
google
B
Ben F

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Randy M

Feb 15, 2022


Excellent doctors!
google
P
Patrick H

Feb 15, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
p
philip s

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
A
Anita G

Feb 09, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nomans A

Feb 01, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
g
gina d

Jan 28, 2022


This user only left a rating

google
R
Romeo B

Jan 12, 2022


Great care from all the crew. Thank you everyone.
google
B
Brett G

Jan 12, 2022


Our family doctor for several of our children. One is too young still, but we'll move her over when she is old enough. Staff is pleasant and super helpful. Doctors, NP, RN staff all are caring, diligent, what you want in a family care setting. Beyond that, they remember my kids between visits, many months apart. Good memory, good charting or both. Either way, it makes for a very personal touch and the kids are at ease there.
google
I
Ileana C

Jan 11, 2022


As always Advocare grove family medical center is always incredibly responsive and accommodating with highest level of service and care. They were able to accommodate me the same day I called for a tele appt with Dr. Panitch, followed by covid test same afternoon and a call from staff as soon as test results were available with instructions on next steps. I am so thankful for the level of service both Dr. Panitch & Dr. Kenney and staff continually and consistently provide always making easing concerns of patients their priority. You are truly appreciated. -Ileana Colon-Varona
google
J
Jacquie M

Jan 10, 2022


What a truly wonderful practice! Physicians are caring and provide great service!! There is a Lab Corp on-site which makes the appointments that much easier.
google
M
Maria P

Jan 10, 2022


Always professional. Happy with staff& Dr. Panitch
google
C
Carol R

Jan 10, 2022


The entire office is outstanding but extraordinary are Dr. Panitch and his nurse Michelle. They are experts in their field but remain so sincere in their care and compassion. We are grateful for to in their care.
google
S
Susan A

Dec 26, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
L
Lisa M

Dec 26, 2021


Friendly and caring environment!
google
T
Thomas T

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
F
Fernando R

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Dan F

Dec 21, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
I
Irit B

Dec 11, 2021


I have been with this practice for over 10 years and I love it. They make it easy to schedule appointments and get messages to your provider via an online portal which is great. Appointments are taken close to the scheduled time and it's a caring environment with attentive listening. I love that they have providers with varied backgrounds and specialties. check them out!
google
A
Anthony B

Nov 11, 2021


Dr. Kenney is compassionate and inspiring. She is thorough and covers all the bases for my medical care.
google
J
Jimmy S

Nov 11, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Cyndi B

Nov 10, 2021


Dr. Kenney is such a great doctor. I always feel like she hears and understands my concerns. She is the best communicator I have ever had in a doctor. I can email her questions and she responds quickly. She even texted me some at home PT exercises that I asked about. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes to be seen, and the office staff is very efficient. I love having Labcorp right in the office.
google
B
Bart W

Nov 10, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
E
Elena K

Nov 01, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
N
Nancy P

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Steve S

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
P
PAT D

Oct 27, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Scott B

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael V

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
W
Wayne S

Oct 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
S
Shawn L

Oct 12, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
B
Ben C

Sep 24, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Mark K

Sep 22, 2021


The procedure went well and the nurses, staff and Doctor were very polite and informative. Very Nice People.
google
J
Jim T

May 25, 2021


All the girls there are great and Bernice is just the best! Thank you so much for being so nice all the time!
google
J
Jeffrey T

May 25, 2021


New patient registration visit. They were cordial, responsive and attentive.
google
L
Lisa s

May 18, 2021


Dr. Kenney and her staff are amazing! Always kind and compassionate❤️
google
K
Kimberly M

May 04, 2021


I was a new patient that needed an emergency visit even before my starting visit. The staff was very supportive and was able to get me in to see Dr. Kenny immediately. Finally a doctor that didn't immediately blame my symptoms on my weight. I would go to my prior doctor at another practice with bronchitis, a sore throat or even a tetnus shot and immediately he would tell me I needed to lose weight. This was before even checking for my symptoms. That lead me to avoid him unless I really needed him. While my current issues could be weight related, it is not something that only overweight people suffer with. So she did not push the issue. She treated me for my issues and is continuing to monitor me. I appreciate the compassion and time spent with me.
google
D
Douglas H

Apr 29, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christopher M

Apr 28, 2021


You're in good hands w/ Bernice Clark. She treats you like a good friend who wants you to be at your healthiest. I've been seeing Bernice for 10 yrs. and she has helped me many times with my health issues. Highly recommend Grove Family Medical and Bernice Clark.
google
A
Alex K

Apr 28, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
T
Troy L

Apr 22, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
J
Jose R

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Debbie D

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Michael G

Apr 20, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
G
Gary C

Apr 20, 2021


The Advocare Grove Street practice has provided thorough, comprehensive, and professional care for my family and me for the past two years. We are fortunate to have found partners in health that we trust.
google
N
Natalie P

Apr 16, 2021


I love Bernice. She is always so attentive and knowledgeable.
google
K
Katherine R

Apr 13, 2021


Doctors and staff are friendly. I have been a patient there for several years. Easy to get an appointment
google
M
Michael C

Apr 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
D
Danny C

Apr 13, 2021


This user only left a rating

google
M
Marc H

Jul 30, 2020


Excellent and caring medical care.
google
B
Bob M

Feb 21, 2020


This user only left a rating

google
A
Adam

Oct 18, 2017


This user only left a rating

google
C
Christina M

Jan 04, 2017


Excellent customer service from this mostly/all female staff. The 2 nurse practitioners I've seen are patient and thorough. Very little wait after signing in. Bloodwork can be taken in their lab, so convenient. Free wifi. Staff is very nice and seem to enjoy working there, not stressed. They answer the phone without a complex system to get through.
google
D
Diany R

Jul 11, 2016


Dr.kenney is an awesome doctor and hears me out without rushing me. i never had any problems with staff at all. Everything on time as well as any paper work i have needed. I am so blessed to have advocare grove. Also anytime i have to be seen by Bernice, i have been blessed :)
google
J
Joseph B

May 25, 2015


Dr Panitch and his staff are the best in the business. Look no further for your medical needs.
google
J
Jennifer L

Jan 29, 2014


This user only left a rating